CONTACT

CONTACT

EP'S

Sara, Cory, Marla
call 212 832 0333
email
sara@rocket.film
cory@rocket.film
marla@rocket.film

rocket nyc
236 W. 27th Street 7th Floor
New York NY 10001

rocket la - new address!
701 Santa Monica Blvd
Suite 200
Santa Monica, CA 90401

 

SALES

EAST

Jared Shapiro
office 646.723.1406
mobile 917.658.5192
email jared@moustachenyc.com

Emily Friendship
office 646.723.1406
mobile 917.751.1754
email emily@moustachenyc.com

WEST

Jeanie DiMaggio
mobile 213 925 7666
email jeanie@dimaggioinc.com

Tracy Fetterman
mobile 310 570 0587
email tracy@t-reps.tv

 

 

MIDWEST & DETROIT

Dawn Rao
office 312 202 6799
mobile 312 848 9337
email dawn@dawnrao.com

Sam Sloma
office 419 307 1944
email sam.sloma@dawnrao.com