CONTACT

CONTACT

EP'S

Sara, Cory, Marla, Susanne
call 212 832 0333
email
sara@rocket.film
cory@rocket.film
marla@rocket.film
susanne@rocket.film

rocket nyc
236 W. 27th Street 7th Floor
New York NY 10001

rocket la
11150 West Olympic Blvd. 
Suite 1020
Los Angeles, CA 90064

 

SALES

EAST

Susanne Kelly
office 212 832 0333
mobile 917 386 8594
email susanne@rocket.film

WEST

Jeanie DiMaggio
mobile 213 925 7666
email jeanie@dimaggioinc.com

Tracy Fetterman
mobile 310 570 0587
email tracy@t-reps.tv

 

 

MIDWEST & DETROIT

Dawn Rao
office 312 202 6799
mobile 312 848 9337
email dawn@dawnrao.com

Sam Sloma
office 312 202 6799
email sam@dawnrao.com