CONTACT

CONTACT

EP'S

Sara or Marla
call 212 832 0333
email
sara@rocket.film
marla@rocket.film

rocket nyc
236 W. 27th Street 7th Floor
New York NY 10001

rocket la - new address!
701 Santa Monica Blvd
Suite 200
Santa Monica, CA 90401

 

SALES

EAST

Anna Rotholz
Anna Rotholz Management
mobile 914-588-6450
email anna@annarotholzmanagement.com

WEST

Jeanie DiMaggio
mobile 213 925 7666
email jeanie@dimaggioinc.com

Tracy Fetterman
mobile 310 570 0587
email tracy@t-reps.tv

 

 

MIDWEST & DETROIT

Dawn Rao
mobile 312 848 9337
email dawn@dawnrao.com

Sam Sloma
office 419 307 1944
email sam.sloma@dawnrao.com